Infinite Fantasy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ideas To Make The Server Better

4 posters

Go down

Should we add these things?

Ideas To Make The Server Better I_vote_lcap100%Ideas To Make The Server Better I_vote_rcap 100% 
[ 2 ]
Ideas To Make The Server Better I_vote_lcap0%Ideas To Make The Server Better I_vote_rcap 0% 
[ 0 ]
Ideas To Make The Server Better I_vote_lcap0%Ideas To Make The Server Better I_vote_rcap 0% 
[ 0 ]

Total Votes : 2

Poll closed

Ideas To Make The Server Better Empty Ideas To Make The Server Better

Post  ShadowSlayer Wed Mar 31, 2010 4:40 pm

Ok, im new to this server and already i see some things that could be improved, first a lot of ppl dont even kno how to get points for the auction center some1 should make a guide on it Rolling Eyes . ok next thing is you should add winter islands tickets and aoura/dark mazes and abba, by adding them they can have drops like death weapons/death armor/unique gems but make the rate low that way it will be kind of hard to get them. if u already have some of these things ignore them. Also maybe u should make some things cheaper such as apperals they sell at 500k wtf Mad on almost all private servers they r 1k, a lot of noobs that have just started cant afford 500k for a boot for example or for some wings or hats. Another thing is you should add hi amps, hi lucky amps, nanas, normal amps/normal luck amps to the npcs for like 1k that way its easier to lvl. U could also add a kal exchanger to get bd set, death set, ect. Since adding these things might make it easier to lvl/ get items u could raise the max lvl to 150 Cool . By adding these things more and more ppl will want to come and play this server, with more ppl ,maybe more mallers too Very Happy lol!